Upgrade message

My users are confused because we’re getting an upgrade notification regardless of the fact that we’re licensed and registered for Broadcaster. I don’t see any comparisons as to what is in “premium” vs broadcaster, but it would be great if we could remove the popup and the Upgrade button on the tool bar when we’re licensed.

1 Like

Hey @zionurcbroadcast - This sounds like a bug or issue that we need to solve. As it’s license and account based, could you reach out to our support team via live chat and talk them through the issues you’re experiencing please?

If you visit the page above, there should be a chat icon show up in the bottom right where you can start a chat with support.

1 Like